Happy DecemBURR!

12/1/2012

 
It’s the first of the month! So to all my folks who collect their checks, don’t spend them too fast. Nothing has really today. I’m still blind, bored and unemployed. But I am one day closer to getting my new kittens! I know when I posted on facebook about my mother’s decision to get me two cats, I wasn’t ecstatic. But as time passed and I watched a few episodes of “Too Cute” on the Animal Planet, I warmed up to the idea. I don’t know when they will be brought here, or what they even look like but I’m oh so ready. Today’s been nothing but writing posts and "Moesha" reruns. This morning though I did do some cooking. The recipe will be after this post. 
Tis the season!


Comments are closed.

    Author

    I'm Shelby, 20 yo girl from NYC. I post my opinions on  anything. I wanna hear your opinions too :)